Roseville

1677 Eureka Road Suite 201, Roseville, CA 95661
Office Phone: 916-749-4937

Tony Rahimi

Branch Manager

NMLS# 349407

BRE# 01880697

916-289-9940

Tony@uwlmortgage.com

Frank Yu

Branch Manager

NMLS# 115478

BRE# 01916488

916-213-8339

Frank@uwlmortgage.com

Michael Clancy

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 352685

BRE# 02085830

916-546-0222

Clancy@uwlmortgage.com

Jason Alcazar

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 292464

BRE# 01845600

916-337-1365

Jasona@uwlmortgage.com

Anna Holmes

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1681263

BRE# 02034847

916-474-5263

Anna@uwlmortgage.com

Sam Hensley

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 282001

BRE# 01891464

209-329-0718

Sam@uwlmortgage.com

Paul Daly

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 259621

BRE# 02027914

916-996-3600

pl_daly@yahoo.com

John Zimmerman

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1825833

BRE# 02068530

916-708-7892

John@uwlmortgage.com

Vannessa Castro

Processor

Vcastro@uwlmortgage.com