Roseville

1677 Eureka Road Suite 201, Roseville, CA 95661

Office Phone: 916-749-4937

Tony Rahimi

Branch Manager

NMLS# 349407

BRE# 01880697

Tony@uwlmortgage.com

916-289-9940

Jason Alcazar

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 292464

BRE# 01845600

Jasona@uwlmortgage.com

916-337-1365

Paul Daly

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 259621

BRE# 02027914

pl_daly@yahoo.com

916-996-3600

Frank Yu

Branch Manager

NMLS# 115478

BRE# 01916488

Frank@uwlmortgage.com

916-213-8339

Anna Holmes

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1681263

BRE# 02034847

Anna@uwlmortgage.com

916-474-5263

John Zimmerman

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1825833

BRE# 02068530

John@uwlmortgage.com

916-708-7892

Michael Clancy

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 352685

BRE# 02085830

Clancy@uwlmortgage.com

916-546-0222

Sam Hensley

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 282001

BRE# 01891464

Sam@uwlmortgage.com

209-329-0718

Heather Osbourne

Processor

Heather@uwlmortgage.com

© 2020 United Wholesale Lending 

California Bureau of Real Estate (877) 373-4542 BRE# 01872387 NMLS#253083

Privacy Policy