Fair Oaks

2600 Fair Oaks Blvd #111, Sacramento, CA 95864

Matt Cole

Branch Manager

NMLS# 633188

BRE# 01428815

Cole@uwlmortgage.com

530-682-4092

Velvet Laskowski

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1864697

BRE# 02105600

Velvet@uwlmortgage.com

916-230-5503

Ryan Wagner

Production Manager

NMLS# 64092

BRE# 02058761

Ryan@uwlmortgage.com

916-717-7805

Scott Papapietro

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 338582

BRE# 01901482

Spapapietro@uwlmortgage.com

916-417-3487

Brianna Waters

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 950262

BRE# 02073777

Bwaters@uwlmortgage.com

916-806-9470

Jennifer Foltz

Processor

Jfoltz@uwlmortgage.com

Madison Henry

Processor

Madison@matthewcoleloanteam.com

© 2020 United Wholesale Lending 

California Bureau of Real Estate (877) 373-4542 BRE# 01872387 NMLS#253083

Privacy Policy