Downtown Sacramento

917 7th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Shelby Elias

Owner

NMLS# 279051

BRE# 01864354

Shelby@uwlmortgage.com

209-456-4896

Nick Dolen

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1411729

BRE# 01922454

Nick@uwlmortgage.com

209-603-2544

Justin Amaral

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1051401

BRE# 01958302

Justin@uwlmortgage.com

925-519-7915

George Sanders

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 282318

BRE# 0594609

George@uwlmortgage.com

916-718-3737

Mark Galvez

Mortgage Specialist/Processor

NMLS# 1085178

BRE# 01988417

Mark@markgalvez.com

925-812-1183

Eric Elias

Loan Partner

Ericelias@uwlmortgage.com

Peter Galvez

Owner

NMLS# 252452

BRE# 01864499

Peter@uwlmortgage.com

925-565-3058

Nick Willrich

Business Development

Nick@nickwillrich.com

Jeff Collins

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1150468

BRE# 01951074

Jeff@jeffcollinshomeloans.com

925-381-3536

Scott Schuhwerk

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 381758

BRE# 01883618

Scott@yourlendinggroup.com

916-747-8082

Hardeep Rai

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 648536

BRE# 01914431

hardeep@uwlmortgage.com

916-215-9608

Crystal Grubb

Loan Partner

Crystal@uwlmortgage.com

Naz Wood

Office Manager

Nazwood@uwlmortgage.com

Albert Chavez

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 321500

BRE# 02041044

Albert@uwlmortgage.com

916-230-1537

Shawn Curran

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 248036

BRE# 01729495

Shawn@uwlmortgage.com

916-997-9695

Marcia Lanoie

Mortgage Specialist/Processor

NMLS# 367105

BRE# 01380208

Marcia@uwlmortgage.com

916-412-8208

Karen Guseman

Loan Partner

Karen@uwlmortgage.com

Jesse Beard

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1404863

BRE# 02081483

Jesse@uwlmortgage.com

Patrick Jones

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 1526894

BRE# 02081483

Patrick@uwlmortgage.com

530-558-5120

Chuck Blaskoski

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 335694

BRE# 02063610

Chuck@uwlmortgage.com

916-432-7024

Scott Rojo

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 352874

BRE# 01896339

Scottrojo@uwlmortgage.com

916-548-3942

Chad Focht

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 247260

BRE# 02099189

Chad@uwlmortgage.com

916-798-1234

Steve Holt

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 390133

BRE# 01395147

Sholt@uwlmortgage.com

916-370-2253

Evi Tsigaris

Digital Marketing

Evi@uwlmortgage.com

Justin Larson

Processor

JLarson@uwlmortgage.com

Will Crowley

Processor

Will@uwlmortgage.com

Francisco Hinojosa

Processor

Francisco@uwlmortgage.com

Tim McNellis

Processor

Tim@uwlmortgage.com

© 2020 United Wholesale Lending 

California Bureau of Real Estate (877) 373-4542 BRE# 01872387 NMLS#253083

Privacy Policy