Downtown Sacramento

917 7th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Shelby Elias
Owner
NMLS# 279051
BRE# 01864354
Shelby@uwlmortgage.com
209-456-4896

Peter Galvez
Owner
NMLS# 252452
BRE# 01864499
Peter@uwlmortgage.com
925-565-3058

Naz Wood
Office Manager
Nazwood@uwlmortgage.com

Mike Machino
Director of Mortgage Operation
Mmachino@uwlmortgage.com

Kyle Johnson
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1547419
BRE# 02031330
kjohnson@uwlmortgage.com
916-878-6596

George Sanders
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 282318
BRE# 0594609
George@uwlmortgage.com
916-718-3737

Mark Galvez
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1085178
BRE# 01988417
Mark@markgalvez.com
925-812-1183

Nick Dolen
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1411729
BRE# 01922454
Nick@uwlmortgage.com
209-603-2544

Jeff Collins
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1150468
BRE# 01951074
Jeff@jeffcollinshomeloans.com
925-381-3536

Scott Schuhwerk
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 381758
BRE# 01883618
Scott@yourlendinggroup.com
916-747-8082

Hardeep Rai
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 648536
BRE# 01914431
hardeep@uwlmortgage.com
916-215-9608

Nick Willrich
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 812622
BRE# 02043765
Nick@nickwillrich.com
916-952-4545

Nick Agar
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1952800
BRE# 02108497
nickagar@uwlmortgage.com
925-317-0374

Marcia Lanoie
Mortgage Specialist/Processor
NMLS# 367105
BRE# 01380208
Marcia@uwlmortgage.com
916-412-8208

Crystal Grubb
Loan Partner
Crystal@uwlmortgage.com

Eric Elias
Loan Partner
Ericelias@uwlmortgage.com

Patrick Jones
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1526894
BRE# 02081483
Patrick@uwlmortgage.com
530-558-5120

Chuck Blaskoski
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 335694
BRE# 02063610
Chuck@uwlmortgage.com
916-432-7024

Tim McNellis
Processor
Tim@uwlmortgage.com

Caitlyn Vargas
Processor
Caitlyn@uwlmortgage.com

Albert Chavez
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 321500
BRE# 02041044
Albert@uwlmortgage.com
916-230-1537

Scott Rojo
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 352874
BRE# 01896339
Scottrojo@uwlmortgage.com
916-548-3942

Justin Amaral
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1051401
BRE# 01958302
Justin@uwlmortgage.com
925-519-7915

Matt Battagila
Processor
Mattb@uwlmortgage.com

Melissa Grubb
Processor
Melissag@uwlmortgage.com

Jesse Beard
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1404863
BRE# 02081483
Jesse@uwlmortgage.co

Steve Holt
Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 390133
BRE# 01395147
Sholt@uwlmortgage.com
916-370-2253

Will Crowley
Processor
Will@uwlmortgage.com

Armando Pimentel
Processor
Armando@uwlmortgage.com

Karlee McDaniels
Processor
Karlee@uwlmortgage.com

Justin Larson
Processor
JLarson@uwlmortgage.com